Rolling Hills Estates

GENERAL PLAN 2040







Acknowledgments

City Council

Mayor Frank V. Zerunyan

Mayor Pro Tem Britt Huff

Council Member Velveth Schmitz

Council Member Debby Stegura

Council Member Steve Zuckerman

Past Council Member Judy Mitchell

Planning Commission

Robert Schachter, Chair

Victor Yoo, Vice Chair

Bridget Carman

Rick Edler

Michele Low

Robert Medawar

Larry Olson

Past Commissioner Tim Scott

Past Commissioner Tim Zigrang

City Staff

Greg Grammer, City Manager

David Wahba, Community Development/Public Works Director

Jeannie Naughton, Planning Manager

Dean Flores, Associate Planner

Jessica Slawson, Management Analyst

Carol Corea, Administrative Assistant

General Plan Advisory Committee

Velveth Schmitz, GPAC Chair

Steve Zuckerman, GPAC Chair

John Addleman

Warren Arata

Judy Bayer

Karen Buresh

Bridget Carman

Gerry Carrese

Joan Friedman

Robert Medawar

Vicki Shinn

Debby Stegura

Christopher Corman

Carrie Silvano

Susan Seamans

Michael Scandaliato

Michael Wagreich

Acknowledgments Continued

Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG) Staff (Sustainability Element*)

India Brookover

Environmental Advisory Committee

(Sustainability Element*)

Debby Stegura, EAC Chair

Larry Olson

Michele Low (Alternate)

Judy Bain

Robert Bacinski

Debora Chan-Southwell

William Larson

Joseph Radocchio

Navi Uppal

Lisa O'Malley

Jeff Chuang

Jim Tarr

Joan Friedman



Consultants

Michael Baker International (Prime Consultants)

Fehr and Peers (Mobility Element)

Veronica Tam and Associates (Housing Element)

Sapphos Environmental Inc. (Sustainability Element*)

Alta Planning (Sustainability Element*)

Dyett and Bhatia (Existing Conditions Report**)

^{*} Sustainability Element was funded by SCAG's Focused Purpose 2016 Sustainability Planning Grant Program.

^{**} The Existing Conditions Report was used in compiling the existing conditions for the elements.